Hey, you're pretty amazing.

Toy Story 3 Made Me Cry (Picture Spoilers)

There, I said it.

I seriously was not prepared for what the last 5 minutes of Toy Story 3 did to me. I grew up with these films, so it was like watching a chapter of my life come to an end, and all the emotions hit me so hard.

It’s a good thing the movie theater was dark! LOL

So if you haven’t seen it yet, you MUST. The pictures below are only a small part of what was an incredible movie as a whole, and you’d have to watch it firsthand to truly appreciate it.

I couldn’t be any more satisfied with the way the franchise concluded.

Leave a Reply

